Committee Roster Details

Awards & Nominating Committees

Committee Description

Committee Leadership
Ms. Kristin Morico, P.E., BCEE, CSP, F.ASCE
Hamden, CT
United States

Mr. Merlyn L. Hough, P.E., BCEE
(Member of Committee)
Lane Reg. Air Protection Agency
Eugene, OR
United States

Mr. C. Hunter Nolen, P.E., BCEE
(Member of Committee)
President - HSSEA
Wood Environment & Infrastructure Solutions, Inc.
Austin, TX
United States

Mr. Richard J. Pope, P.E., BCEE
(Member of Committee)
Vice President
Hazen and Sawyer
New York, NY
United States

Mr. Richard P. Watson, P.E., BCEE
(Member of Committee)
Chief Executive Officer
Delaware Solid Waste Authority
Dover, DE
United States

Mr. Robert C. Williams, P.E., BCEE
(Member of Committee)
Retired USPHS
Schertz, TX
United States


American Academy of Environmental Engineers and Scientists | 147 Old Solomons Island Road, Suite 303 | Annapolis, MD 21401 | 410.266.3311

Copyright © 2020, American Academy of Environmental Engineers and Scientists - All Rights Reserved.

This is a secure website.

© 2020 Community Brands Holdings, LLC. All rights reserved.