Committee Roster Details

Board of Trustees

Committee Description

The Board of Trustees
The BOT has full power to conduct, manage, and direct the business and affairs of AAEE as provided in the Corporation charter and the General Corporation Law of the State of Delaware.

The BOT is composed of 6 officers (1 ex-officio), 6 trustees-at-large, and 12 liaisons who represent each of AAEE's Sponsoring Organizations.

Committee Leadership
Ms. Kristin Morico, P.E., BCEE, CSP, F.ASCE
Hamden, CT
United States

Mr. James D. Fitzgerald, P.E., BCEE, C.E.M.
Senior Consultant
Cohasset, MA
United States

Dr. David A. Vaccari, Ph.D., P.E., BCEE
Stevens Institute of Technology
Hoboken, NJ
United States

Dr. Fred Ellerbusch, Ph.D., P.E., BCEE
Senior Vice President
Solvay USA Inc.
Warren, NJ
United States

Mr. Merlyn L. Hough, P.E., BCEE
Lane Reg. Air Protection Agency
Eugene, OR
United States


American Academy of Environmental Engineers and Scientists | 147 Old Solomons Island Road, Suite 303 | Annapolis, MD 21401 | 410.266.3311

Copyright © 2020, American Academy of Environmental Engineers and Scientists - All Rights Reserved.

This is a secure website.

© 2020 Community Brands Holdings, LLC. All rights reserved.