Committee Roster Details

Excellence in Environmental Engineering & Science Awards Committee

Committee Description

Committee Leadership
Mr. David M. Gaddis, P.E., BCEE
CDM Smith
Edison, NJ
United States

Dr. C.P. Huang, Ph.D., BCEEM
(Member of Committee)
Donald C. Phillips Professor
University of Delaware
Newark, DE
United States

Mr. Jose A. Marti, P.E., BCEE
(Member of Committee)
Technical Consulting Group
San Juan, PR
United States

Ms. Joan Ann Oppenheimer, BCES
(Member of Committee)
Principal Environmental Scientist
La Canada, CA
United States

Mr. Douglas M. Owen, P.E., BCEE
(Member of Committee)
Program Manager, Stantec
Owen Water Consulting LLC
Carlsbad, CA
United States


American Academy of Environmental Engineers and Scientists | 147 Old Solomons Island Road, Suite 303 | Annapolis, MD 21401 | 410.266.3311

Copyright © 2019, American Academy of Environmental Engineers and Scientists - All Rights Reserved.

This is a secure website.

© 2019 Community Brands Holdings, LLC. All rights reserved.