Committee Roster Details

Admissions Committee

Committee Description

Committee Leadership
Ms. Sandra L. Tripp, P.E., BCEE
Senior Project Manager
Hyannis, MA
United States

Mr. Jerry W. Cain, P.E., BCEE
(Vice Chair)
Environmental Manager
Office of Environmental Protection
Madison, MS
United States

Mr. David M. Heiser, P.E., BCEE
(Vice Chair)
Resident Construction Engineer
CDM Smith
Fuquay Varina, NC
United States

Dr. Ann Neistadt Clarke, Ph.D., BCES
(Member of Committee)
ANC Associates, Inc.
Brentwood, TN
United States

Dr. Andrew D. Eaton, Ph.D., BCES
(Member of Committee)
Technical Director/Vice President
Eurofins Eaton Analytical
Monrovia, CA
United States

Mr. David J. Kerr, P.E., BCEE
(Member of Committee)
Senior Managing Engineer
Barton & Loguidice
Annapolis, MD
United States

Dr. Ashok Kumar, Ph.D., P.E., BCEE
(Member of Committee)
Professor and Chairman
University of Toledo
Toledo, OH
United States

Dr. Kurt D. Pennell, Ph.D., P.E., BCEE
(Member of Committee)
Brown University
Providence, RI
United States

Mr. Nuggehalli C Vasuki, P.E., BCEE
(Member of Committee)
Solid Waste Mgmt. Consultant
Dover, DE
United States

Ms. Kristin Morico, P.E., BCEE, CSP, F.ASCE
Hamden, CT
United States


American Academy of Environmental Engineers and Scientists | 147 Old Solomons Island Road, Suite 303 | Annapolis, MD 21401 | 410.266.3311

Copyright © 2019, American Academy of Environmental Engineers and Scientists - All Rights Reserved.

This is a secure website.

© 2019 Community Brands Holdings, LLC. All rights reserved.