Committee Leadership Details

Board of Directors

Committee Description

Committee Leadership
Mr. Dean J Bender, BS Engr
(Staff Liaison)
CEO/Executive Director
American Vein & Lymphatic Society
Chicago, IL
United States

Dr. Stephen F. Daugherty, MD, FACS, FAVLS, RVT, RPhS
VeinCare Centers of Tennessee
Clarksville, TN
United States

Dr. Kathleen Gibson, MD, FAVLS
AVLS Secretary
Bellevue, WA
United States

Dr. Mark H. Meissner, MD, FAVLS
University of Washington Medical Center
Seattle, WA
United States

Dr. Marlin W. Schul, MD, MBA, RVT, FAVLS
Medical Director
Lafayette Regional Vein & Laser Center
Lafayette, IN
United States