California Conference     
               of Arson Investigators     
909 865-5004            

Committee Leadership Details


Committee Description

Committee Leadership
Tom Allen, CFI, CCAI-CFI
(Committee Member)
Kings County Fire Department
Lemoore, CA
United States

Marnie S. Gedney
(Committee Member)
Fire Engineer, & Task Force
City of Oroville Fire Department
Oroville, CA
United States

Tom Pierce, CFI, CFI
(Committee Member)
Pierce Fire Invesatigations
Bakersfield, CA
United States

William J. Kilpatrick, CFI, CFI
Detective-retired San Diego Sheriff’s
San Diego Sheriff - Retired
Lakeside, CA
United States