Contact Us

 


 

Mailing Address                              Office Hours

4825 Everhart Road Ste.1                                    Monday-Friday
Corpus Christi, TX 78411                                     8:00 am-5:00 pm 
                                                                              Closed during lunch 12 - 1 pm

Phone: 361-991-8221                                          
Fax: 361-991-3471


View Larger Map


                                 
Richard Throop
President/CEO
Phone: 361-452-5601
Richard@ccarmail.com


Judith Smolik
Operations & Accounting Manager
Accounting/Billing/Property mgmt
Judith@ccarmail.com

Jessica McRoberts
Technology Services/MLS Director

Rules and Regulations, Listings
Jessica@ccarmail.com

Loretta Miller
Programs Coordinator
Education, Events, Classes, Licensing
Loretta@ccarmail.com

Raquel Humphries
Membership Coordinator
New Members, Supra support, Member changes
Raquel@ccarmail.com

Blair Roth
Front desk
Store items, Payments
Blair@ccarmail.com