NextGen Advisory Committee


The NextGen Advisory Committee was created to work alongside the Board of Directors to help create engaging programs and events that attract the next generation of credit risk professionals and allow new prospects to find value in the Capital Markets Credit Analysts Society and become members.


Advisory Committee members include:

Andres Avendano, BNP Paribas

Esteban Calderon-Schoeningh, Deutsche Bank

Anthony Jenkins, Wells Fargo

Jared Mizak, Wells Fargo

David Tao, Federal Reserve Bank of New York

Wen Zhang, ICBC