HOME ABOUT EVENTS CALENDAR BOARD OF DIRECTORS COMMITTEES FORMS & LINKS FUEL: Networking Login
BUYER & SELLER RESOURCES
BROWSE AFFILIATES
MEMBER BENEFITS
EDUCATION
REALTOR ACTION CENTER
RPAC
PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS
FIND A MEMBER
DCAR in the NEWS
PRODUCTS
USEFUL LINKS
STAFF
CONTACT
FULL EVENT AND CLASS CALENDAR
Preferred Attorneys

 

Jay Cantor

The Law Office of Jay S. Cantor

845-297-7777

www.cantorlawoffice.com

jay@cantorlawoffice.com

 

Stephen Diamond

The Law office of SRDD Law

845-298-2000

sdiamond@srddlaw.com

www.srddlaw.com

 

Michael P. Farley

Farley Law Group

845-896-7077

Michael_farley@farleylaw.com

www.farleylaw.com

 

Omer Gil

Law Office of Omer Gil

845-418-6575

ogil@oglawoffice.com

www.oglawoffice.com

 

Jessica Glass

The Law Office of SRDD Law

845-298-2000

jglass@srddlaw.com

www.srddlaw.com

 

Evan Handel

Handel & Carlini Attorneys at Law

845.452.3434

evan@handelcarlini.com

www.handelcarlini.com

 

Ian Lindars

The Law office of SRDD Law

845-298-2000

ilindars@srddlaw.com

www.srddlaw.com

 

Giuseppina Lita

The Law Office of Giuseppina R. Lita

845-418-6133

glita@litalaw.com

 

Jacqueline T. Martin

Jacqueline T. Martin Esq.

845-485-6800

jtmartinatty@aol.com

 

Craig Wallace

Wallace & Wallace LLP

845.473.0900

craig@wallacelaw.net

www.wallacelawny.com


 

© Copyright 2017

Guardian Office Park: 3 Neptune Road, Suite A-1 Poughkeepsie, NY 12601  

Phone:  845.471.2811     Fax: 845.471.2831

staff@dcar.com   facebook.com/dutchessrealtors 

 

 



Copyright Abila Inc 2017