HOME ABOUT EVENTS CALENDAR BOARD OF DIRECTORS COMMITTEES FORMS & LINKS FUEL: Networking Login
BROWSE AFFILIATES
MEMBER BENEFITS
EDUCATION
REALTOR ACTION CENTER
RPAC
PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS
FIND A MEMBER
DCAR in the NEWS
PRODUCTS
USEFUL LINKS
STAFF
CONTACT
Upcoming Events
Online Store
Custom Section
Donate Funds
Affiliate
Preferred Attorneys

Jay Cantor

The Law Office of Jay S. Cantor

845-297-7777

www.cantorlawoffice.com

jay@cantorlawoffice.com

 

Frank E. DeEsso

The Law Office of Frank E. DeEsso

845-228-7040

deessolaw@gmail.com

 

Michael P. Farley

Farley Law Group

845-896-7077

Michael_farley@farleylaw.com

www.farleylaw.com

 

Joseph Gemmati

Gemmati Law

845-454-6920

jgemmati@gmail.com

 

Omer Gil

Law Office of Omer Gil

845-418-6575

ogil@oglawoffice.com

www.oglawoffice.com

 

Evan Handel

Handel & Carlini Attorneys at Law

845.452.3434

evan@handelcarlini.com

www.handelcarlini.com

 

Scott A Klion

The Law Office of Scott A Klion, PLLC

917-847-4465

scottk@klionlaw.com

www.klionlaw.com

 

Ian C. Lindars

Stenger Roberts, Dave & Diamond LLP

845-298-2000

ilindars@srddlaw.com

www.srddlaw.com

 

Giuseppina “Pina” Lita

The Law Office of Giuseppina R. Lita

845-418-6133

glita@litalaw.com

www.litalaw.com

 

Jacqueline T. Martin

Jacqueline T. Martin Esq.

845-485-6800

jtmartinatty@aol.com

 

Meghan Mossey

The Law Office of Meghan O'Donnell Mossey

845-291-5152

mosseylaw@gmail.com

www.mosseylaw.com

 

Craig Wallace

Wallace & Wallace LLP

845.473.0900

craig@wallacelaw.net

www.wallacelawny.com

 

Herbert Wallace

Wallace & Wallace LLP

845.473.0900

herb@wallacelaw.net

www.wallacelawny.com

 


 

© Copyright 2017

Guardian Office Park: 3 Neptune Road, Suite A-1 Poughkeepsie, NY 12601  

Phone:  845.471.2811     Fax: 845.471.2831

staff@dcar.com   facebook.com/dutchessrealtors 

 

 



Copyright Abila Inc 2017