HOME ABOUT EVENTS CALENDAR BOARD OF DIRECTORS COMMITTEES FORMS & LINKS FUEL: Networking Login
BUYER & SELLER RESOURCES
BROWSE AFFILIATES
MEMBER BENEFITS
EDUCATION
REALTOR ACTION CENTER
RPAC
PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS
FIND A MEMBER
DCAR in the NEWS
PRODUCTS
USEFUL LINKS
STAFF
CONTACT
FULL EVENT AND CLASS CALENDAR
Preferred Home Inspectors

David Andrick

A-1 Home Inspection Services. LLC

845-518-6494

A1inspector@optimum.net

www.a1homeinspectionservices.net

 

Jason Arditi

Pro Chek Home Inspection Services

203-830-4500

mikesu@prochek.com

www.prochek.com

 

Bob Boudreau

Acadian Home Inspection

845-514-4362

bob@poughkeepsiehomeinspection.com

www.poughkeepsiehomeinspection.com

 

Steven Collier   

Collier Home Inspection

845-380-0074

Steve.collier@collierhomeinspection.com

www.collierhomeinspection.com

 

Mark Hicks

1st Call Home Inspections

845-635-9310

firstcallhomeinspect@yahoo.com

www.1stcallhomeinspectionsinc.com

 

Jon Keesler

Genuine Home Inspections

845-204-3233

genuinehomeinspectionsllc@gmail.com

www.genuinehomeinspections.org

 

Jesse Knapp

Paragon Home Inspectors

845-240-4052

jesse@paragonhomeinspectors.com

www.paragonhomeinspectors.com

 

Devon McArdle

Z3 Consultants

845-345-9843

Z3companies@gmail.com

www.z3consultants.com

 

 James Meade

Meade Engineering, PLLC

845-505-0377

james@meade-engineering.com

www.meade-engineering.com

 

Robert Morton

Foremost Home Inspection LLC

845-235-5126

RKMorton@optimum.net

http://foremosthomeinspections.com

 

 

Bruce Peterson

Dutchess Home Inspections

845-475-8767

bpeterson@dutchesshomeinspection.com

www.dutchesshomeinspection.com 

 

Tom Viani

Primary Home Inspections LLC

914-475-6374

tom@primaryhomeinspections.com

www.primaryhomeinspections.com

 


 

© Copyright 2017

Guardian Office Park: 3 Neptune Road, Suite A-1 Poughkeepsie, NY 12601  

Phone:  845.471.2811     Fax: 845.471.2831

staff@dcar.com   facebook.com/dutchessrealtors 

 

 



Copyright Abila Inc 2018