Preferred Insurance Providers

Nancy Costa

Brinckerhoff & Neuville

845-646-9431

ncosta@bncovers.com

www.bncovers.com

 

Michael Esposito

Tozzi Agency Inc. Allstate Insurance Co

917-885-2300

mesposito@allstate.com

 

Patricia Fleming

Medicare Resource Group

845-797-4890

Patriciafleming9@aol.com    

 

James Grabinski

845-270-0874

Jimg3884@gmail.com

www.farmers.com

 

Bob Kallman

Kallman Insurance, A division of Marshall & Sterling

845-454-2493

bkallman@hallmaninsurance.com

www.kallmaninsurance.com

 

Mark W. Klein

Insurance Advisory Services

845-896-4803

mwk@mwkinsurance.com

www.mwkinsurance.com

 

Vincent Lemma

Antalek & Moore Ins. Agency LLC

845-831-4300

info@antalek-moore.com

antalek-more.com

 

Kelly McSpedon

Marshall & Sterling

845-235-7244

kmcspedon@marshallsterling.com

www.marshallsterling.com/kelly-mcspedon

 

 

Dean Michael

Farmers Insurance

845-698-1200

dean@nyfarmersagent.com

www.Farmers.com

 

Michael Milano

Brightway, The Milano Agency

914-257-7352

Mike.milano@brightway.com

www.brightwaymilano.com

 

Kathy Smith

Ralph V Ellis Ins. Agency

845-485-6300

ksmith@ralphellisinc.com

http://wasmithandson.com/

 

Sarah Tompkins

845-876-7035

Fraleigh & Rakow Insurance

stompkins@fraleighandrakow.com

www.fraleighandrakow.com

 

Justina Tozzi

Justin Tozzi, Agency Inc. Allstate

845-765-1818

justinatozzi@allstate.com

https://agents.allstate.com/justina-tozzi-beacon-ny.html