HOME ABOUT EVENTS CALENDAR BOARD OF DIRECTORS COMMITTEES FORMS & LINKS FUEL: Networking Login
BROWSE AFFILIATES
MEMBER BENEFITS
EDUCATION
REALTOR ACTION CENTER
RPAC
PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS
FIND A MEMBER
DCAR in the NEWS
PRODUCTS
USEFUL LINKS
STAFF
CONTACT
Preferred Insurance Providers

Nancy Costa

Brinckerhoff & Neuville

845-646-9431

ncosta@brinsgroup.com

https://www.rhinebeckbank.com/Insurance.aspx

 

Michael Esposito

Tozzi Agency Inc. Allstate Insurance Co

917-885-2300

mesposito@allstate.com

 

Patricia Fleming

Medicare Resource Group

845-797-4890

Patriciafleming9@aol.com    

 

James Grabinski

845-270-0874

Jimg3884@gmail.com

www.farmers.com

 

Bob Kallman

Kallman Insurance, A division of Marshall & Sterling

845-454-2493

bkallman@hallmaninsurance.com

www.kallmaninsurance.com

 

Mark W. Klein

Insurance Advisory Services

845-896-4803

mwk@mwkinsurance.com

www.mwkinsurance.com

 

Shawn McMaster

Liberty Mutual Insurance

845-471-0590

Shawn.mcmaster@libertymutual.com

www.libertymutual.com

 

Kelly McSpedon

Marshall & Sterling

845-235-7244

kmcspedon@marshallsterling.com

www.marshallsterling.com/kelly-mcspedon

 

 

Dean Michael

Farmers Insurance

845-698-1200

dean@nyfarmersagent.com

www.Farmers.com

 

Kathy Smith

Ralph V Ellis Ins. Agency

845-485-6300

ksmith@ralphellisinc.com

http://wasmithandson.com/

 

Sarah Tompkins

845-876-7035

Fraleigh & Rakow Insurance

stompkins@fraleighandrakow.com

www.fraleighandrakow.com

 

Justina Tozzi

Justin Tozzi, Agency Inc. Allstate

845-765-1818

justinatozzi@allstate.com

https://agents.allstate.com/justina-tozzi-beacon-ny.html

 

Elizabeth Sutcliffe  

Kallman Insurance Agency, A division of Marshall & Sterling

845-454-2493

esutcliffe@marshallsterling.com

www.marshallsterlilng.com/poughkeepsie


 

© Copyright 2017

Guardian Office Park: 3 Neptune Road, Suite A-1 Poughkeepsie, NY 12601  

Phone:  845.471.2811     Fax: 845.471.2831

staff@dcar.com   facebook.com/dutchessrealtors 

 

 



Copyright Abila Inc 2017