HOME ABOUT EVENTS CALENDAR BOARD OF DIRECTORS COMMITTEES FORMS & LINKS FUEL: Networking Login
BROWSE AFFILIATES
MEMBER BENEFITS
EDUCATION
REALTOR ACTION CENTER
RPAC
PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS
FIND A MEMBER
DCAR in the NEWS
PRODUCTS
USEFUL LINKS
STAFF
CONTACT
Preferred Mortgage Lenders

John Amandalore

Fairway Mortgage Services

845-2423214

jackamandolare@gmail.com

www.fairwaymortgageservices.com

 

Vincent Aurigemma

Rhinebeck Bank

845-454-8555

NMLS# 404578

vaurigemma@rhinebeckbank.com

www.rhinebeckbank.com

 

Domenic Baiocco

Wallkill Valley Federal Savings & Loan Ass.

845-895-2051/551-404-4819

dbaiocco@wallkill.com

www.wallkill.com

 

Amie Betros

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

845-440-2324

Amie.betros@wellsfargo.com

 

Dale Beverly

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

845-440-2301

Dale.Beverly@wellsfargo.com

www.wfhm.com/dale-beverly

 

Stephen Bliss

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

NMLSR#450363

845-440-2313Fbl

Stephen.Bliss@wellsfargo.com

www.wfhm.com/stephen-bliss

 

David Carey

Tompkins Mahopac Bank

845-278-8567

NMLS# 1374445

dcarey@tompkinsfinancial.com

www.mahopacbank.com

 

Dawn Cowley

NMLSR# 3766

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

845.440.2375

Dawn.j.cowley@wellsfargo.com

www.wfhm.com/dawn-cowley

 

Fernando J DaCunha

NMLSR# 408762

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

845.440.2304

Fernando.dacunha@wellsfargo.com

www.wfhm.com/fernando-dacunha 

 

Mike Decker

NMLS# 67336

Movement Mortgage

845-590-MIKE (6453)

Mike.Decker@movement.com

www.movement.com/mikedecker

 

Victoria Deichler

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

NMLSR# 532206

845-440-2326

Victoria.Deichler@wellsfargo.com

www.wfhm.com/victoria-deichler

 

Robert Dominguez

Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union

845.463.3011

NMLS # 423361

domr@hvfcu.org

www.hvfcu.org

 

Matthew Eugenio

Ulster Savings Bank

NMLSR# 1044321

845-473-3500

845-987-2866-Cell

Meugenio@ulstersavings.com

www.ulstersavings.com/mattheweugenio

 

Jackie Fellin

TEG Federal Credit Union

845-440-2346

NMLS# 539592

jackief@tegfcu.com

www.tegfcu.com

 

Melissa Flickenschild

Wallkill Valley Federal Savings & Loan Ass.

845-895-2051 Ext.226

NMLS# 524987

mflickenschild@wallkill.com

www.wallkill.com

 

Maryann Fuller

Rondout Savings Bank

845.475-2490

NMLS# 423362

mfuller@rondoutsavings.com

www.rondoutsavings.com

 

Daniel Gallagher

Key Bank

845-464-4577

NMLS# 460233

Daniel_j_Gallagher@keybank.com

www.keybank.com

 

Thomas Gibson

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

NMLSR# 625579

tom.gibson@wellsfargo.com

www.wfhm.com

 

Keith Hamilton

Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union

845-564-5500

NMLS# 423363

hamik@hvfcu.org

www.hvfcu.org

 

Nancy Hamilton

Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union

914.760.9524

NMLS# 423360

hamin@hvfcu.org

www.hvfcu.org

 

Tom Henry

Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union

845.463.3014

henrt@hvfcu.org

www.hvfcu.org

 

Melissa Hoffman

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

845.440.2332

NMLSR 491495

Melissa.a.hoffman@wellsfargo.com

www.wellsfargo.com

 

Nicholas Howley

Prudential Borrowing LLC

516-225-3850

nhowley@prudentialb.com

www.prudentialb.com

NMLS# 1050398

 

Matthew Jablonski

Citizens Bank

NMLS #146822

914-714-9102

Matthew.jablonski@citizensbank.com

 

Lily Lockwood

Residential Home Funding Corp

845-222-7934

NMLS# 144527

llockwood@rhfunding.com

www.rhfunding.com/lilylockwood

 

Susan Lyke Cooper

Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union

914-456-9901

NMLS# 532243

coops@hvfcu.org

www.hvfcu.org

   

Brian Mathews

Rondout Savings Bank

914.474.1304

NLMS# 103850

bmathews@rondoutsavings.com

www.rondoutbank.com

 

Ethan Meybohm

Prime Lending

845-456-9258

NMLS# 404348

emeybohm@primelending.com

www.primelending.com

 

Donald McNeal

Rhinebeck Bank

845-454-8555

NMLS# 965110

dmcneal@rhinebeckbank.com

www.rhinebeckbank.com

 

Catherine Mensching

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

845-490-2117

NMLSR 404818

Christine.mensching@wellsfargo.com

www.wfhm.com/christine-menshing

 

Michael Muldoon

Valley National Bank

845-797-0532

mmuldoon@valleynationalbank.com

www.valleynationalnbank.com

 

Rosezella Munroe

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

845-440-2352

NMLSR# 32657

Rosezella.munroe@wellsfargo.com

www.wfhm.com/rosezella.munroe

 

Stephen Orefice

Residential Home Funding

845-522-2941

NMLS# 1577914

sorefice@rhfunding.com

www.gorhf.com

 

Gina Pereira

Residential Home Funding Corp

NMLS# 1294432

845-224-1143

gpereira@rhfunding.com      

www.rhfunding.com\ginapereira

 

Richard Phillips

JP Morgan Chase

845 334-8027

richard.j.phillips@jpmchase.com 

 

 

John Reidy

Prime Lending

845-206-3313

NMLS# 408662

john.reidy@primelending.com

www.primelending.com

 

Arnold Restivo

Keybank Mortgage

845-674-3330

NMLS# 51306

Arnold_restivo@keybank.com

www.keybank.com

 

Ross Ritter

Homestead Funding

845.226.1010 ext 111

NMLS# 58144

rritter@homesteadfunding.com

https://rritter.homesteadfunding.com/

 

Michele Rizzi

Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union

845.463.3011

NMLS# 423364

rizxm@hvfcu.org

www.hvfcu.org

 

Marjorie Rovereto

Rondout Savings Bank

845-514-8448

NMLS# 88437

mrovereto@rondoutsavings.com

www.rondoutbank.com

 

Christopher Rosenbergen

Ulster Savings Bank

845-473-3500

crosenbergen@ulstersavings.com

www.ulstersavings.com/christopherrosenbergen

 

Jessica Schoen

TEG Federal Credit Union

845. 452.7323 EXT.1508

NMLS# 22486

jessicas@tegfcu.com

www.tegfcu.org

 

Shawn Simmons

Ulster Savings Bank

845.338.6322

NMLS# 19601

ssimmons@ulstersavings.com

www.ulstersavings.com

 

William Tresnan

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

845-440-2301

NMLS# 626706

william.tresnan@wellsfargo.com

www.wellsfargo.com

 

Vincent Van Voorhis

Prime Lending

845-462-3103

vvanvoorhis@primelending.com

www.primelending.com

 

William Walsh

Mid-Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union

914-474-5194

NMLS# 454307

wwalsh@mhvfcu.com

www.mhvfcu.com

 

Michael Waters

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

NMLSR# 418927

845-440-2302

michael.waters@wellsfargo.com

www.wfhm.com/michael-waters

 

Kristoffer Wright

JP Morgan Chase Bank

845-334-8027

NMLS# 625576

kristoffer.j.wright@chase.com

www.chase.com

 

Glenn Wu

Mahopac Bank

845.278-8567

NMLS# 430023

gwuu@mahopacnationalbank.com

www.mahopacbank.com

 

Walter Yohe

Thoroughbred Mortgage

917-553-5958

NMLS # 305424

wyohe@thoroughbredmortgage.com

www.thoroughbredmortgage.com

 


 

© Copyright 2017

Guardian Office Park: 3 Neptune Road, Suite A-1 Poughkeepsie, NY 12601  

Phone:  845.471.2811     Fax: 845.471.2831

staff@dcar.com   facebook.com/dutchessrealtors 

 

 



Copyright Abila Inc 2017