Preferred Mortgage Lenders

John Amandalore

Fairway Mortgage Services

845-2423214

jackamaolare@gmail.com     

www.fairwaymortgageservices.com

 

Vincent Aurigemma

Rhinebeck Bank

845-454-8555

NMLS# 404578

vaurigemma@rhinebeckbank.com

www.rhinebeckbank.com

 

 

Stephanie Baran

Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union

845-463-3011

NMLS- 475139

baras@hvfcu.org

www.hvfcu.org 

 

Dale Beverly

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

845-440-2301

Dale.Beverly@wellsfargo.com

www.wfhm.com/dale-beverly

 

Stephen Bliss

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

NMLSR#450363

845-440-2313

Stephen.Bliss@wellsfargo.com

www.wfhm.com/stephen-bliss

 

Kyle Buckley

Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union

845-463-3011

NMLS 1020340

buckk@hvfcu.org

www.hvfcu.org

 

David Carey

Tompkins Mahopac Bank

845-278-8567

NMLS# 1374445

dcarey@tompkinsfinancial.com

www.mahopacbank.com

 

Dawn Cowley

NMLSR# 3766

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

845.440.2375

Dawn.j.cowley@wellsfargo.com

www.wfhm.com/dawn-cowley

 

 

Mike Decker

NMLS# 67336

Movement Mortgage

845-590-MIKE (6453)

Mike.Decker@movement.com

www.movement.com/mikedecker

 

 

Robert Dominguez

Valley National Bank

845.252.5524

NMLS # 423361

rdominguez@valleynationalbank.com

www.valleynationalbank.com

 

Nicole Edwards

Rhinebeck Bank

845.790.1569

NMLS#1529013

nedwards@rhinebeckbank.com

www.rhinebeckbank.com

 

Matthew Eugenio

Ulster Savings Bank

NMLSR# 1044321

845-473-3500

845-987-2866-Cell

Meugenio@ulstersavings.com

www.ulstersavings.com/mattheweugenio

 

Jackie Fellin

TEG Federal Credit Union

845-452-7323 ext 1246

NMLS# 539592

jackief@tegfcu.com

www.tegfcu.com

 

Daniel Gallagher

Key Bank

845-464-4577

NMLS# 460233

Daniel_j_Gallagher@keybank.com

www.keybank.com

 

Rosie Giammatteo

Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union

845-463-3011

NMLS#1638070

giamr@hvfcu.org

www.hvfcu.org

 

Nancy Hamilton

Valley National Bank

845.262-5525

NMLS# 423360

nhamilton@valleynationalbank.com

www.valleynationalbank.com

 

Tom Henry

Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union

845.463.3011

henrt@hvfcu.org

www.hvfcu.org

 

Melissa Hoffman

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

845.440.2332

NMLSR 491495

Melissa.a.hoffman@wellsfargo.com

www.wellsfargo.com

 

 

Terrence Jones

Ever Bank

845-245-7062

NMLS 61411

Terrence.jones@everbank.com

www.everbank.com/tjones

 

 

Susan Lyke Cooper

Valley National Bank

845-262-5522

NMLS# 532243

scooper@valleynationalbank.com

www.valleynationalbank.com

   

Michael Maloney

Homestead Funding Corp.

845-656-2331

NMLS# 135848

mmaloney@homesteadfunding.com

Homesteadfunding.com

 

 

Ethan Meybohm

Prime Lending

845-456-9258

NMLS# 404348

emeybohm@primelending.com

www.primelending.com

 

Donald McNeal

Rhinebeck Bank

845-454-8555

NMLS# 965110

dmcneal@rhinebeckbank.com

www.rhinebeckbank.com

 

 

Laura Moritz

Classic Mortgage LLC.

845-783-7363

NMLS #57959

lmoritz@classicllc.com

www.classicmortgagellc.com

 

Michael Muldoon

Valley National Bank

845-797-0532

mmuldoon@valleynationalbank.com

www.valleynationalnbank.com

 

 

Stephen R. Orefice

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

845.522.2941

NMLS# 1577914

Stephen.R.Orefice@wellsfargo.com

www.wfhm.com/stephen-orefice

 

 

Darren Ranger

Trustco Bank

845.485.6419

dranger@branch.trustcobank.com

NMLS# 1506863

 

John Reidy

Prime Lending

845-206-3313

NMLS# 408662

john.reidy@primelending.com

www.primelending.com

 

Arnold Restivo

Keybank Mortgage

845-674-3330

NMLS# 51306

Arnold_restivo@keybank.com

www.keybank.com

 

Ross Ritter

Homestead Funding

845.226.1010 ext 111

NMLS# 58144

rritter@homesteadfunding.com

https://rritter.homesteadfunding.com/

 

Michele Rizzi

Ulster Savings Bank

845.338-6322

NMLS# 423364

Mrizzi@ulstersavings.com

Ulstersavingsbank.com

 

 

Marjorie Rovereto

Rondout Savings Bank

845-514-8448

NMLS# 88437

mrovereto@rondoutsavings.com

www.rondoutbank.com

 

Christopher Rosenbergen

Ulster Savings Bank

845-473-3500

crosenbergen@ulstersavings.com

www.ulstersavings.com/christopherrosenbergen

 

James Ryan

Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union

845-463-3011

NMLS# 1638070

ryanj@hvfcu.org

www.hvfcu.org

 

Jessica Schoen

TEG Federal Credit Union

845. 452.7323 EXT.1508

NMLS# 22486

jessicas@tegfcu.com

www.tegfcu.org

 

Dora Sciullo

SEFCU Mortgage Services

914-4175245

NMLS# 1446807

dsciullo@sefcumortgageservices.com

www.sefcumortgageservices.com/dora-sciullo

 

Shawn Simmons

Ulster Savings Bank

845.338.6322

NMLS# 19601

ssimmons@ulstersavings.com

www.ulstersavings.com

 

Michael Secor

EverBank

845.797.3832

NMLS 460175

Michael.secor@everbank.com

www.everbank.com/msecor

 

 

 

William Tresnan

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

845-440-2301

NMLS# 626706

william.tresnan@wellsfargo.com

www.wellsfargo.com

 

Vincent Van Voorhis

Prime Lending

845-462-3103

vvanvoorhis@primelending.com

www.primelending.com

 

Eugene Noel Vargas

EverBank

914-424-0300

NMLS 25882

Eugene.vargar@everbank.com

www.everbank.com/evargas

 

William Walsh

Mid-Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union

914-474-5194

NMLS# 454307

wwalsh@mhvfcu.com

www.mhvfcu.com

 

Michael Waters

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

NMLSR# 418927

845-440-2302

michael.waters@wellsfargo.com

www.wfhm.com/michael-waters

 

 Glenn Wu

Mahopac Bank

845.278-8567

NMLS# 430023

gwuu@mahopacnationalbank.com

www.mahopacbank.com