HOME ABOUT EVENTS CALENDAR BOARD OF DIRECTORS COMMITTEES FORMS & LINKS FUEL: Networking Login
BROWSE AFFILIATES
MEMBER BENEFITS
EDUCATION
REALTOR ACTION CENTER
RPAC
PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS
FIND A MEMBER
DCAR in the NEWS
PRODUCTS
USEFUL LINKS
STAFF
CONTACT
Upcoming Events
Online Store
Custom Section
Donate Funds
Affiliate
Preferred Title Companies

Paul Conrad

Real Property Abstract & Title Services LLC

845-452-9100

paul@realpropertyabstract.net

www.realpropertyabstract.net

 

Jim Crinieri

JT Abstract Co

914-805-3189

jim@dunleavytitle.com

 

 

Scott Jordan

Benchmark Title Agency

917-566-7748

sjordan@benchmarkta.com

www.benchmarta.com

Katie McCollum

 

Queen City Abstract, Corp

 

845-452-2740

 

katie@queencityabstract.com

 

 

 

Kim Ortega

 

Regency Abstract Services LLC

 

845-471-8100

 

kim@regencypok.com

 

 

 

Ross Tompkins

Liberty Title & Escrow

845-432-5667

rtompkins@libtitle.com

www.libtitle.com

 

 

 

 


 

© Copyright 2017

Guardian Office Park: 3 Neptune Road, Suite A-1 Poughkeepsie, NY 12601  

Phone:  845.471.2811     Fax: 845.471.2831

staff@dcar.com   facebook.com/dutchessrealtors 

 

 



Copyright Abila Inc 2017