HOME ABOUT EVENTS CALENDAR BOARD OF DIRECTORS COMMITTEES FORMS & LINKS FUEL: Networking Login
BROWSE AFFILIATES
MEMBER BENEFITS
EDUCATION
REALTOR ACTION CENTER
RPAC
PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS
FIND A MEMBER
DCAR in the NEWS
PRODUCTS
USEFUL LINKS
STAFF
CONTACT
Preferred Title Companies

Preferred Title Service

Adriene Conrad

North River Abstract Corporation

845-485-5188

adriene@northriverabstract.com

www.northriverabstract.com

 

Paul Conrad

Real Property Abstract & Title Services LLC

845-452-9100

paul@realpropertyabstract.net

www.realpropertyabstract.net

 

Jim Crinieri

JT Abstract Co

914-805-3189

jim@dunleavytitle.com

 

Kristina DeBerardinis

Liberty Title & Escrow

845-764-7316

kdeberardinis@libtitle.com

www.libtitle.com

 

Scott Jordan

Benchmark Title Agency

917-566-7748

sjordan@benchmarkta.com

www.benchmarta.com

Katie McCollum

 

Queen City Abstract, Corp

 

845-452-2740

 

katie@queencityabstract.com

 

 

Kim Ortega

Regency Abstract Sevices LTD

845.417.8100

Kim@regencypok.com

 

Ross Tompkins

Liberty Title & Escrow

845-432-5667

rtompkins@libtitle.com

www.libtitle.com

 

Nancy Walker

TitleVest LLC

845-663-6732

Nancy.walker@titlevest.com

www.titlevest.com

 

 

 


 

© Copyright 2017

Guardian Office Park: 3 Neptune Road, Suite A-1 Poughkeepsie, NY 12601  

Phone:  845.471.2811     Fax: 845.471.2831

staff@dcar.com   facebook.com/dutchessrealtors 

 

 



Copyright Abila Inc 2017