Preferred Title Companies

 

Paul Conrad

Real Property Abstract & Title Services LLC

845-452-9100

paul@realpropertyabstract.net

www.realpropertyabstract.net

 

Jim Crinieri

JT Abstract Co

914-805-3189

jim@dunleavytitle.com

 

Scott Jordan

Benchmark Title Agency

917-566-7748

sjordan@benchmarkta.com

www.benchmarta.com

Katie McCollum

 

Queen City Abstract, Corp

 

845-452-2740

 

katie@queencityabstract.com

 

 

 

Kim Ortega

 

Regency Abstract Services LLC

 

845-471-8100

 

kim@regencypok.com

 

 

 

Todd Stall

Queen City Abstract Corp.

845-797-3330

Tstall@queencityabstract.com

www.queencityabstract.com

 

Ross Tompkins

Stewart Title Insurance Corp.

914-263-1598

Ross.tompkins@stewart.com

www.stewart.com/title-insurance