IHLA Staff

Chicago Office
27 E. Monroe St. | Suite 1200 
Chicago, IL 60603
P: 312-346-3135
F: 312-346-6036
 
Marc Gordon
President & CEO
MGordon@IllinoisHotels.org | x223
 
Jennifer Chase            
Managing Director, Events
JChase@IllinoisHotels.org | x222
 
Emma Cheong
Event & Sales Coordinator
ECheong@IllinoisHotels.org | x221
 
Susannah Flanner   
Director of Membership/Strategic Partnerships
SFlanner@IllinoisHotels.org | x225
 
Mark Malayter 
Controller 
MMalayter@IllinoisHotels.org | x226
 
David Miller    
Director of IT
DMiller@IllinoisHotels.org | x236
 
Karrie Teel  
Director of Education & Communications
KTeel@IllinoisHotels.org | x233 
 
Springfield Office
5A Lawrence Square 
Springfield, IL 62704
P: 217-522-1231
F: 217-522-2419
 
Scott Dahl      
Regional Director of Membership
SDahl@IllinoisHotels.org 
217-306-4032
 
Brenda Jo Jacob
Director of Governmental Affairs
BJacob@IllinoisHotels.org 
217-522-1231