MSA Staff

 

 

 

            

William Hutton

            

Executive Director

            

Phone: 651-451-7216 x 2

            

Email: bhutton@mnsheriffs.org

            

 

            

            

 

            

Richard Hodsdon

            

MSA Legal Counsel

            

Email: rhodsdon@mnsheriffs.org

            

 

            

            

Kathy Lardani​​

            

Executive Assistant/Accounting

            

Phone: 651-451-7216 x 1

            

Email: klardani@mnsheriffs.org

            

            

Jean Lusch

            

​Membership Coordinator

            

Phone: 651-451-7216 x 3

            

Email: jlusch@mnsheriffs.org

            

 

            

            

Randy Willis

            

Deputy Director of Professional Services

            

Phone: 651-451-7216 x 5

            

Email:  rwillis@mnsheriffs.org

            

 

 

            

 

            

 

            

            

Ann Jarrett

            

ICLD Leadership and eLearning

            

Phone: 651-451-7216 x 8

            

Email: ajarrett@mnsheriffs.org

            

 

            

 

            

 

            

            

Tom Wells

            

Conferences & Training

            

Phone: 651-451-7216 x 6

            

Email: twells@mnsheriffs.org

Beth Vasilakos

            

Publications Editor, Conferences, & Training

            

Phone: 651-451-7216 x 4

            

Email: bvasilakos@mnsheriffs.org