About NASM Membership News Advocacy Conference Legal Choose Shell Insurance Supplier Directory Resources
Contracts Library
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Contact Us
My Professional Dev
Donate Funds
Committees and Association Leadership

2018 Board of Directors

Stacey Fineburg

Stacey Fineburg (Chair)
Consumers Oil Corporation
Trenton, New Jersey
Monty Berhane

Monty Berhane (Vice Chair)
DAG Petroleum Suppliers, LLC
Springfield, Virginia
Valerie Kelley Amsden

Valerie Kelley Amsden (Treasurer)
Kelley Fuels, Inc.
Shakopee, Minnesota
David Tooley

David Tooley (Secretary)
Tooley Oil Company
Sacramento, California
Sam Anabi

Sam Anabi
Anabi Oil Corp
Upland, California
Joe Balestri

Joe Balestreri
Southern Counties Oil Co.
Orange, California
Randy Dooley

Randy Dooley
Dooley’s Petroleum Inc.
Murdock, Minnesota
Tony El-Nemr

Tony El-Nemr
Nouria Energy Corporation
Worcester, Massachusetts
Todd Garrett

Todd Garrett
Fred Garrison Oil Company
Plainview, Texas
Jeff Harms

Jeff Harms
Harms Oil Company
Brookings, South Dakota
Keith Howard

Keith Howard
Valor Oil
Owensboro, Kentucky
Mickey Jamal

Mickey Jamal
CPD Energy Corp.
New Paltz, New York
Lila Leathers-Fitz

Lila Leathers-Fitz
Leathers Enterprises, Inc.
Fairview, Oregon
Sultan Poonawala

Sultan Poonawala
Empire Petroleum Partners, LLC
Dallas, Texas
Paul Schmuckal

Paul Schmuckal
Schmuckal Oil Company
Traverse City, Michigan
Paul Sherman

Paul Sherman
Clipper Petroleum, Inc.
Flowery Branch, Georgia


2365 Harrodsburg Road, Suite A325 - Lexington, KY 40504 - Phone: (888) 340-NASM (6276) - Fax: (859) 406-1179 © Copyright 2016

Copyright Abila Inc 2018