About NASM Membership News Advocacy Conference Legal Choose Shell Insurance Supplier Directory Resources
Contracts Library
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Contact Us
My Professional Dev
Donate Funds
Past Chairs

Nearly 350 people have served on the Board of Directors since 1974.  All marketer members are invited to serve on the Board.  For more information, email nasm@nasmonline.com or call (888) 340-NASM (6276).

Stacey Fineburg (2018)
Consumers Oil Corp.
Trenton, NJ
Valerie Kelley Amsden (2016, 2017)
Kelley Fuels, Inc.
Shakopee, MN
Joe Balestreri (2015)
Southern Counties Oil Co.
Rancho Cordova, CA
Paul Schmuckal (2014)
Schmuckal Oil Company
Traverse City, MI
John Cook (2013)
Geo. H. Green Oil Inc.
Fairburn, GA

Scott Paulson (2012)
Silco Oil Company
Denver, CO

David Alexander (2011)
J.T. Alexander & Son, Inc.
Mooresville, NC

Greg Engelbart (2010)
Buckeye Energy Services LLC
Emmaus, PA

Steve H. Kirkham (2009)
Rocky Top Markets, LLC
Kingston, TN

Joe C. Morris, Jr. (2008)
Morris Petroleum, Inc.
Ridgeland, MS

David Adcox (2006-2007)
Highland Corporation
Hohenwald, TN

Mike Sparkman (2005-2006)
Sparky’s Oil Company, Inc.
Plant City, FL

Dan McCravy (2004-2005)
Reb Oil, Inc.
Stuart, FL

Hayden Blaylock (2003-2004, 2000-2001)
Blaylock Oil Company
Homestead, FL

David Harris (2002-2003)
Pacific Pride
Salem, OR

Steve DeLuca (2001-2002)   
Delco Oil, Inc.
Deland, FL

Sam Carter (1999-2000)
Carter Petroleum Marketers
Parkville, MO

Robert W. Claytor (1998-99)
H. N. Funkhouser & Company
Winchester, VA

Lila Leathers-Fitz (1997-98)
Leathers Enterprises, Inc.
Fairview, OR

Ken Eason (1996-97)
Eason Petroleum, Inc.
Irving, TX

R. E. "Earle" Atkinson, Jr. (1995-1996)
Dilmar Oil Company, Inc.
Florence, SC

Jim Garrett (1994-1995)
Volta Oil Company, Inc.
Plymouth, MA

Bill Bellman (1993-1994)
Wilkins Distributing Co.
Port Orchard, WA

Vernon Kelley (1992-1993)
Kelley Fuels, Inc.
Shakopee, MN

Greg Bruett (1991-1992)
Cyr Oil Corporation
Lawrence, MA

Carlos R. Leffler (1990-1991)
Carlos R. Leffler, Inc.
Richland, PA
(Deceased 1994)

E. W. “Bubba” Wehman, Jr. (1989-1990)
Wehman, Inc.
Pleasanton, TX
(Deceased 2012)

C. F. “Tilly” Martin (1988-1989)
Orange Oil, Inc.
Orangeburg, SC

Richard Wiehl (1987-1988)
Consumers Petroleum
Trumbull, CT

Robert H. Claytor (1986-1987)
H. N. Funkhouser & Company
Winchester, VA
(Deceased 1988)

Roland Robert (1985-1986)
Roland J. Robert Dist., Inc.
Gonzales, LA

J. Patrick Hickey, Jr. (1983-1985)
B.R. Peters, Inc.
East Stroudsburg, PA

Hal Barstow (1982-1983)
Gale Barstow, Inc.
Anaheim, CA

Mike Abercrombie, Sr. (1981-1982)
Cato Oil Company
Salisbury, MD

Lew Crowl (1980-1981)
Crowl Oil Company
McAlester, OK

John A. Nere (1979-1980)
J. A. Nere Company
Fredericksburg, VA
(Deceased 1997)

Jack E. Meintzer (1977-1979)
J.E. Meintzer & Sons, Inc.
Easton, MD

Vitus Hartley, Jr. (1976-1977)
G & M Fuel Company
Point Pleasant, WV
(Deceased 2004)

J. C. “Huddy” Varn (1975-1976)
Albany, GA
(Deceased 1994)

M. L. Strong (1974-1975)
Strong Petroleum Company
Valdosta, GA


2365 Harrodsburg Road, Suite A325 - Lexington, KY 40504 - Phone: (888) 340-NASM (6276) - Fax: (859) 406-1179 © Copyright 2016

© 2019 Community Brands Holdings, LLC. All rights reserved.