Contact Us

National Training Academy 
Kristina Musante, Training Director
kmusante@ncrc.org  
(202) 524-4883


Nsonye Anarado, Training Manager
nanarado@ncrc.org  
(202) 524-4883


Annual Conference Information
Email: conference@ncrc.org 
Web: www.ncrc.org/conference/

The Center for Civil Rights 
Stella Adams, Chief, Civil Rights
ssadams@ncrc.org

Membership
Nicole Barden, Director, Membership and Organizing
Membership inquiries: membership@ncrc.org 
 
Housing Counseling Network and Small Business Development
Samira Cook Gaines, Chief of Economic Empowerment
scook@ncrc.org

Older Adults and Age-Friendly Banking Issues
Bob Zdenek, Director of National Neighbors Silver
rzdenek@ncrc.org  

Research 
Jason Richardson, Director of Research and Evaluation
jrichardson@ncrc.org  

NCRC's Address
727 15th Street, NW, Suite 900 
Washington, DC 20005
Main: (202) 628-8866
Fax: (202) 628-9800
www.ncrc.org

Directions 
Public transportation: Use Metrorail and exit at either McPherson Square (Blue, Orange, Silver lines) or Metro Center (Red line).


Driving directions are available from Google Maps