The National Funeral Directors & Morticians Association, Inc.
6290 Shannon Parkway | Union City, Georgia 30291
770.969.0064(Phone) | 770.969.0505(Fax) | nfdma@nfdma.com(Email)
www.nfdma.com
 
COMMITMENT!
 
 
Please place your Funeral Director's, Mortician's or Embalmer's License Here _________, __________, __________ when you are submitting your education credit hours.

2020 June Webinar-Series

Jun 16, 2020 10:00am -
Jun 18, 2020 12:00pm
(GMT-5)

Event Description

2020 June Webinar Series

Need CEU Hours? We got you covered! The National Funeral Directors & Morticians Association Inc. will be offering two webinars in the coming weeks. These webinars will continue to help us share ideas, innovate techniques and give us a opportunity to fellowship with our colleagues. As we continue to demonstrate our commitment to excellence and maintain high standards in funeral service. Please see webinar detail information below. 

Please Note: Only Registered Attendees Will Receive Webinar Link to Be Admitted & Received CEU Hours

Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Topic: Examining Your Funeral Home & What Represents You
Presented By: Willinda
 "Gill" Adams-Jones
Time: 8:00pm
 CST 7:00pm CST 6:00pm MST 5:00pm PST

Thursday, June 18, 2020
Topic: The Ethical Response When Embalming Goes Wrong
Presented By: Shawn'te
 Harvell
CFSP
Time: 8:00pm CST 7:00pm CST 6:00pm MST 5:00pm PST

Last Day To Register For Webinar Series is Friday, June 12, 2020

 


Event Type:Education
Category:Educational Seminar
Early registration ends on Jun 07, 2020.
Regular registration starts on Jun 08, 2020 and ends on Jun 15, 2020.
Late registration starts on Jun 16, 2020.
(GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)