Contact Us

Thank you for your interest.

Oakland County Bar Association
1760 South Telegraph Road
Suite 100
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302-0181

Office Hours:
7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Phone: (248) 334-3400
Fax: (248) 334-7757


Staff Directory:

7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sue Maczko – Finance Director - x 113 - smaczko@ocba.org
Bonnie Laux – Case Evaluation Administrator - x 115 - blaux@ocba.org
Katie Tillinger – Director of Membership - x 123 -ktillinger@ocba.org

8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Jan Anson– Assistant Executive Director -  x 109 - janson@ocba.org
Anne Campbell – Bookkeeper - x 112 - acampbell@ocba.org
Mary Kuhn – Receptionist - x 100 - mkuhn@ocba.org
Gloria Douglas - Case Evaluation Clerk - x 107 - gdouglas@ocba.org

9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Terri Ticknor Gilbert- Executive Director - x 108 - tgilbert@ocba.org
Kristen Dimich– Director of Programs & Events - x 111 - kdimich@ocba.org
Merri Lee Jones – Director of Professional Development - x 114 - mjones@ocba.org

The Lawyer Referral Service hours of operation are from 9:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Ann Neilson - Lawyer Referral Service Clerk - (248) 338-2100 -aneilson@ocba.org

Although the office is open for business at 7:30 a.m., the suite doors are locked until 8:30 a.m. when the receptionist is at the front desk, and re-lock at 5:00 p.m. when the receptionist leaves. If you visit the office at times when the front doors are locked, please ring the doorbell and a staff member will come up to assist you.

For general requests or questions, please send an email to info@ocba.org

Directions to the OCBA:

If you are coming north on Telegraph:
The office is located about one mile north of Square Lake Road on the west side (left) of Telegraph. We are directly across the street from Lowe's and Page Honda, in the Hertz Schram building.

If you are coming south on Telegraph:
We are almost one mile south of Orchard Lake Road on the right-hand side just past House of Bedrooms. You’ve gone too far if you've reached Carl’s Golfland.