Business Court and Counsel

Committee Description

The Business Court & Counsel committee provides educational and professional growth opportunities on transactional and litigation aspects related to the Business Court, primarily the Oakland County Business Court (OCBC).

The Business Court & Counsel committee will appeal to anyone involved in or interested in business and commercial law under the jurisdiction of the Business Court. The committee will target outside counsel, inside counsel, and the OCBC judges for involvement and membership.

To join the Business Court and Counsel Committee, email Kristen Dimich at kdimich@ocba.org or call the OCBA at (248) 334-3400. 

Matthew Koziarz (Chair)
(248) 988-8360
mkoziarz@cgolaw.com

Bolton__Jordan

Jordan Bolton ( Vice Chair)
(313) 965-8365
jbolton@clarkhill.com

 

Moheeb_H._Murray_-_PartnerMoheeb Murray ( Vice Chair)
(248) 822-7809
murray@bsplaw.com

 

Brooks

 

Keefe Brooks (Board Liaison)
(248) 971-1710
brooks@bwst-law.com

King-bod_page_website

 

Victoria King (Board Liaison)
(248) 452-9183
kingv@oakgov.com