OCDA is governed by an elected 11-member volunteer Executive Board which follows a Code of Regulations, originally approved and adopted as Bylaws on July 25, 1990.  OCDA was incorporated in May, 1995. 

OCDA Executive Board Members

Immediate Past President -  Jennifer Tultz, Summit County
President -  William Peltcs - Franklin County
1st Vice President - Traci Berry, Esq. - Tuscarawas County
2nd Vice President - Sarah Fields, Esq. - Montgomery County
Secretary - Lisa Fay - Portage County
Treasurer - Brynn Jackson - Wayne County 
Member at Large - Frank McLaughlin - Wood County
Cincinnati District President - Narka Gray - Butler County
Canton/Cleveland District President - Dana Gillespie - Ashland County
Toledo District President - Marcie Cousino - Lucas County
Columbus District President - Beth Winegar- Licking County

Executive Director - Amy Roehrenbeck, Esq.