Welcome to the Ohio CSEA Directors' Association

Established in 1990, the Ohio CSEA Directors' Association (OCDA) is a statewide organization representing county child support enforcement agencies (CSEAs).


OCDA serves as a vehicle to promote and strengthen the child support enforcement system within the State of Ohio. 


OCDA provides information and technical assistance to those involved in shaping new legislation and regulatory initiatives. 


OCDA coordinates the efforts of CSEAs throughout the State by assisting county CSEAs with program implementation and staff training in order to ensure that program goals and objectives are reached. 


OCDA actively participates in the ongoing process of program administration and policy development by presenting the views of the Association as they relate to the functions and operations of county child support enforcement agencies.


Our Mission

OCDA is a professional association dedicated to strengthening Ohio's child support program. 

OCDA Executive Board

Immediate Past President -  Penny Jacobs-Theis - Seneca County
President -  Deborah Watkins, Esq. - Cuyahoga County
1st Vice President - William Peltcs - Franklin County
2nd Vice President - Traci Berry, Esq. - Tuscarawas County
Secretary - Sarah Fields, Esq. - Montgomery County
Treasurer - Brynn Jackson - Wayne County 
Member at Large - Frank McLaughlin - Wood County
Cincinnati District President - Thomas McGrath - Clark County
Canton/Cleveland District President - Lisa Fay - Portage County
Toledo District President - Marcie Cousino - Lucas County
Columbus District President - Joyce Bowens - Delaware County

Executive Director - Amy Roehrenbeck, Esq.

Important Dates

October 16 - 17, 2017 Fall Training @ Hyatt Regency Downtown

Important Links



Important Statistics


Key Partner Membership Brochure


Key Partner Membership





Insight Into Ohio Child Support Program