Home About OPMCA Membership News & Media Member Resources Events Government Relations Login
Staff Directory

For general inquiries, please refer to the Contact Us page.

The OPMCA team is dedicated to the growth, development and promotion of OPMCA and its members. Please contact our staff with questions, concerns and ideas. We are here to assist you.
 

Jennifer Breech Rhoads
President and CEO
jrhoads@opmca.org
Chief Executive of OPMCA. 

Paula Yoho
Vice President & Director of Marketing Communications
pyoho@opmca.org
Identifies communications needs and executes integrated marketing communications strategies to advance OPMCA's advocacy goals. Provides editorial direction for publications.

Christopher Smyke
Director, Regulatory Affairs
csmyke@opmca.org 
Works to advance federal and state regulatory policy priorities and serves as a key resource for association members.

Candace Frank
Manager, Membership & Special Projects
cfrank@opmca.org
Cultivates relationships with current and prospective members, serves as a resource and point-of-contact, and manages the full membership life cycle, ensuring exceptional value for members and industry partners.

Pete Thompson
Accountant
pthompson@opmca.org
Supports OPMCA in the area of accounting and finance projects. Ensures control over all monies received.

Kelly Arvin
Advertising Sales Representative
kelly@innovativepublishing.com
Manages advertising opportunities with OPMCA print and online publications, including the Marketer magazine

 




 

 

 

energy   •   convenience   •   jobs   •   community

17 S. High Street, Suite 810, Columbus, OH 43215  P: 614.947.8646  F: 614.947.8648  W: opmca.org
Contact Us | Staff Directory | Calendar of Events
© Copyright 2016



© 2019 Community Brands Holdings, LLC. All rights reserved.