Committee Leadership Details

Nominations Committee

Committee Description
This committee is elected by the membership and selects the nominees for PAA elections.

Committee Leadership
Dr. Marcia J Carlson
University of Wisconsin–Madison
Madison, WI
United States

Dr. Sara R Curran
Professor of International Studies, Sociology, & Public Affairs
University of Washington
Seattle, WA
United States

Dr. Steven Ruggles
Regents Professor
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN
United States