Home Home
 Register for Newsletter Register for Newsletter
 Upcoming Events Upcoming Events
 Membership Membership
 Chapters & Leadership Chapters & Leadership
 Sponsors Sponsors
 News News
 Contact Us Contact Us
 Login Login
My Committees
My Professional Dev
Committees Leadership
Online Store
Donate Funds
Dallas Leadership

The DFW TeXchange chapter is governed by a local Board of Directors who strengthen the chapter through their local relationships and affiliations. Each board member is dedicated to helping technology entrepreneurs in North Texas succeed. Please contact any of us to get connected with the TeXchange community here in DFW.

DFW TeXchange Board of Directors

Chuck May, nFLXn Point Group

Committee Chairs
Peter Beasley, NetWatch Solutions (Membership Chair)
Custis Hoge, Merrill (Programming Chair)
Vik Thapar, Cypress Growth Capital (Sponsorship Chair)

Board Directors
Philip Budd, Employ Solutions
Samantha Colletti, Silicon Valley Bank
Hemant Elhance, Synerzip
​Bill Wallace, Success North Dallas


© Copyright Texchange 2012 | info@texchange.org | Tel: 214-729-9409 | All Sales Final



© 2020 Community Brands Holdings, LLC. All rights reserved.