Parking Association of the Virginias

Email - pav@pavonline.org

                                          Mailing Address: 5700 Park Road, Crozet, VA 22932

PAV Home Page

PAV Mission Statement

The Parking Association of the Virginias serves the parking industry in Virginia and West Virginia by providing educational and networking opportunities. 

PAV Upcoming Event

PAV Annual Fall Workshop & Tradeshow

October 25-27, 2017

Kingsmill Resort * Williamsburg, VA

Call for Presentations

Are you interested in presenting at the PAV Fall Workshop? Submit your presentation topic, overview, audience takeaways, speaker bio and photo to Dawn Marti, PAV Administrator via email at dawncmarti1@gmail.com.  Deadline for Submissions: July 1st 

Dues renewal time - Dues invoices are being mailed now. Pay your dues by logging in and clicking on Purchase Membership

Membership Dues: Pay your membership dues by clicking on Purchase Membership on the left. 
Memberships are annual, July 1 - June 30.

Check Back For IPI Events

  


 


 


 

Scholarship Opportunities

The Parking Association of the Virginias has a continuing interest in supporting education and the educational opportunities of its members, their employees and dependents.  Accordingly, PAV has established a scholarship program to achieve the following goals:

  • Assist students with a demonstrated financial need to defray their college expenses
  • Recognize academically talented students and assist them in attending the institution of their choice
  • Provide financial aid to support the association’s commitment to advance educational opportunities
Application Procedures
  1. Applications are available by emailing Frank Kollsmansperger at frank@entryguardsystems.com 
  2. Applications and all related materials must be received between August 15 and November 1.
  3. Applicants may be required to appear before the Scholarship Committee for personal interview.
 

PAV Board of Directors
PRESIDENT
Rob Fries, CAPP, City of Virginia Beach - RFries@vbgov.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Lynne Lancaster, CAPP, City of Richmond -Lynne.Lancaster@Richmondgov.com

SECRETARY

Frank Kollmansperger, Entry Guard Systems, Frank@entryguardsystems.com

TREASURER

Becca White, CAPP, University of Virginia - rwc6j@virginia.edu

 BOARD

Josh Cantor, George Mason University - jcantor1@gmu.edu

Rob Maroney, CAPP, Laz Parking - RMaroney@lazparking.com

Justin Nelson, Eastern Virginia Medical School - nelsonjp@evms.edu

Johnnie Hogue, CAPP, SP+ -jhogue@spplus.com

Chris Polk, CAPP, Republic Parking - cpolk@republicparking.com

Bart Neu, CAPP, City of Norfolk - bart.neu@norfolk.gov

 
For News and Updates