Member Center Home AIBD Home Login
About AIBD
Architecture Boards
Career Center
Committees & Councils
Contact Us
Continuing Ed
Corporate Members
Design Competition
Donate Now
Event Registration
Forum / Community
Insurance Programs
Member Benefits
Societies & Chapters
Committee Leadership Details

Marketing Committee

Committee Description

The mission of the Marketing Committee is to set a direction and a message that AIBD wants to share with specifically targeted entities, including consumers, building industry and media.

E-mail this committee at

Committee Leadership
Varina W Wooster, CPBD
(National President)
Wooster Design Inspirations
Bend, OR

Karl Koning, RA, CPBD
(Committee Chairperson)
Architect (WA)
Koning Designs
Renton, WA

Michael J Battaglia, PBD
(Committee Regular Member)
Centerville, OH

Newell Cheatheam, C.P.B.D., A.I.B.D., T.I.B.D.
(Committee Regular Member)
President of Newell's Designs
Newell's Designs
Katy, TX

John Fought, CPBD
(Committee Regular Member)
Baker Street Designs
Clearwater, FL

David Ludwig, CPBD
(Committee Regular Member)
Ludwig Design Group
Mesa, AZ

Mr. Dan F Sater, II, CPBD
(Committee Regular Member)
The Sater Group, Inc.
Bonita Springs, FL

James Wright, CPBD
(Committee Regular Member)
Residential Designed Solutions, Inc.
Columbus, OH


American Institute of Building Design - 750 National Press Building, 529 14th Street NW - Washington, DC 20045

(o) 1-800-366-2423 - (f) 1-866-204-0293 - (e)

AIBD Privacy Policy

 © Copyright 2012

Copyright Avectra Inc 2014