Member Center Home AIBD Home MemberFuse Login
About AIBD
AIBD MemberFuse
Architecture Boards
Career Center
Committees & Councils
Contact Us
Continuing Ed
Corporate Members
Design Competition
Donate Now
Event Registration
Forum / Community
Insurance Programs
Member Benefits
Committee Leadership Details

Convention Site Selection Sub-Committee

Committee Description

With the help of the Instutute's membership, this sub-committee aids the Convention Committee by evaluating future sites for hosting the AIBD National Convention and submitting their recommendations to the House of Delegates who makes the final site selections.

To contact this sub-committee write:

Visit the convention website:

Committee Leadership
Karen Kassik-Michelsohn, CPBD
(External Vice President)
Michelsohn & Daughter Const. Inc.
Anchorage, AK
United States

J. Hilton Googe
(Committee Chairperson)
J Hilton Googe Design Group, Inc
Charleston, SC
United States

Paul Ray Cole, CPBD
(Committee Regular Member)
Beaufort, SC
United States

Mr. James William Dalrymple, CPBD
(Committee Regular Member)
President /CEO
J.W. Dalrymple Residential Design Associates Inc.
Leland, NC
United States

Salvatore A Liberti, CPBD,FAIBD
(Committee Regular Member)
Low Tide Designs
Bluffton, SC
United States

Varina W. Wooster, CPBD
(Committee Regular Member)
Wooster Design Inspirations
Bend, OR
United States


American Institute of Building Design - 7059 Blair Road NW, Suite 400- Washington, DC 20012

(o) 1-800-366-2423 - (f) 1-866-204-0293 - (e)

AIBD Privacy Policy

 © Copyright 2012

Copyright Abila Inc 2017