Committee Leadership Details

Membership Committee

Committee Description

The Membership Committee develops programs and opportunities that will encourage residential designers, industry professionals, and corporate associates to become members. Committee members serve as ambassadors of the association to maintain and grow membership retention.  It develops and analyzes surveys of the membership and of targeted groups outside AIBD.

The committee meets monthly.

Committee Leadership

Dinesh D. Shah, MBA, P.E., RAS, CPBD, NCBDC, AIBD, Sr. PTC
(Committee Chairperson)
Commercial Property Tax & Technical Services, LLC
Sugar Land, TX
United States