Member Center Home AIBD Home MemberFuse Login
About AIBD
AIBD MemberFuse
Architecture Boards
Career Center
Committees & Councils
Contact Us
Continuing Ed
Corporate Members
Design Competition
Donate Now
Event Registration
Forum / Community
Insurance Programs
Member Benefits
Committee Leadership Details

High Performance Homes Team

Committee Description

The High Performance Homes Team strives to be the resource for designers, builders
and consumers in the quest to design and build energy efficient, comfortable and
environmentally safe homes.

E-mail this committee at

Committee Leadership
Varina W. Wooster, CPBD
Wooster Design Inspirations
Bend, OR
United States

Newell Cheatheam, F.A.I.B.D, C.P.B.D., T.I.B.D.
(Board Member)
President of Newell's Designs
Newell's Designs
Katy, TX
United States

Jennifer Beaman Pippin, CPBD
(Committee Chairperson)
Pippin Home Designs, Inc.
Mooresville, NC
United States

Michael J Battaglia
(Committee Co-Chair)
Michael J. Battaglia Residential Design
Centerville, OH
United States

Bernie Kern
(Committee Co-Chair)
B. B. Kern Designs
Colorado Springs, CO
United States

Kurt Bednar
(Committee Regular Member)
AIBDCAS Secretary
Flintridge Design & Planning Inc.
La Canada, CA
United States


American Institute of Building Design - 7059 Blair Road NW, Suite 400- Washington, DC 20012

(o) 1-800-366-2423 - (f) 1-866-204-0293 - (e)

AIBD Privacy Policy

 © Copyright 2012

Copyright Abila Inc 2017