My Account Home
Individual Directory
Organization Directory
Upcoming Events
Online Store
Contact Us
Committees Leadership
Donate to AMTA
Committee Leadership Details

Workforce Development and Retention Committee

Committee Description
Goals: To increase awareness of music therapy as a career choice and create channels for support and communication with the AMTA Membership regarding workforce development and retention. To email committee representatives, use amtawdrcommittee@gmail.com

Committee Leadership
Gretchen Chardos Benner
Piedmont Music Therapy, LLC
Fort Mill, SC
United States

Kelly L. Carlson
(Committee Representative - Midwestern Region)
Davenport, IA
United States

Jessica Schlabach Fletcher
(Committee Representative - Great Lakes Region)
Central Ohio Music Therapy
Athens, OH
United States

Sarah E. Gagnon
(Committee Representative - New England Region)
Franklin, MA
United States

Grant Howarth
(Committee Representative - Southwestern Region)
Heart to Heart Hospice
Nacogdoches, TX
United States

Feilin Hsiao
(Committee Representative - Western Region)
Stockton, CA
United States

Tara Lynn O'Brien
(Committee Representative - Mid-Atlantic Region)
Music Therapist
Monroe #1 BOCES
Rochester, NY
United States

Ms. BriAnne Weaver
(Committee Representative - Southeastern Region)
Music Therapy Internship Supervisor
Ann Storck Center, Inc.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
United States


© 2019 Community Brands Holdings, LLC. All rights reserved.