My Account Home
Individual Directory
Organization Directory
Upcoming Events
Online Store
Contact Us
Committees Leadership
Donate to AMTA
Committee Leadership Details

Professional Advocacy Committee

Committee Description
To contact a committee member, search for that name in the individual directory online. Committee Goals: 1. To advocate for the professional representation of the field of music therapy. 2. To assist membership in responding to misrepresentation of music therapy in the media and in public.

Committee Leadership
Emily S. Bevelaqua
Connecticut Music Therapy Services, LLC
Watertown , CT
United States

Leslie A. Henry
South Milwaukee, WI
United States

Kalani Das
(Committee Representative - Western Region)
Golden State Music Therapy
West Hills, CA
United States

Jessica De Villers
(Committee Representative - Great Lakes Region)
Shakopee , MN
United States

Sharon M. Graham
(Committee Representative - Southeastern Region)
Founder & Director, Internship Director
Tampa Bay Institute for Music Therapy
Tampa, FL
United States

Rebecca McCoy
(Committee Representative - Southwestern Region)
Moore, OK
United States

Kelli R McKee
(Committee Representative - Midwestern Region)
Music Therapist
SSM Cardinal Glennon Children's Hospital
St Louis, MO
United States

Tracy S. Wanamaker
(Committee Representative - Mid-Atlantic Region)
Potsdam, NY
United States

Mrs. Jennifer DeBedout
(Committee Representative)
Music Blooms Music Therapy
Burlington, VT
United States

Caitlyn Etter
(Committee Member - Student Representative)
Flower Mound, TX
United States


© 2019 Community Brands Holdings, LLC. All rights reserved.