My Account Home
Individual Directory
Organization Directory
Upcoming Events
Online Store
Contact Us
Committees Leadership
Donate to AMTA
Committee Leadership Details

Membership Committee

Committee Description
To contact a committee member, search for that name in the individual directory online. Committee Goals: 1. To insure the growth and development of AMTA by determining ways to increase membership. 2. To promote the value of all categories of AMTA membership. 3. To evaluate the needs of AMTA members.

Committee Leadership
Angie K Elkins
Director of Membership Services & Information Systems
American Music Therapy Association, Inc.
Silver Spring, MD
United States

Jennifer Hicks
Owner, Music Therapist, and Yoga Teacher
Joyful Noises LLC
Eden Prairie, MN
United States

Berenice Estefania Chavez
(Committee Representative - Southwestern Region)
San Antonio, TX
United States

Mr. Mark Fuller, Jr.
(Committee Representative - New England Region)
Music Therapist
Boston Children's Hospital
Boston, MA
United States

Bonnie Michelle Houpt
(Committee Representative - Midwestern Region)
Westminster, CO
United States

Risa Isogawa
(Committee Representative - Western Region)
Pasadena, CA
United States

Allison Kerr
(Committee Representative - Southeastern Region)
Music Therapy Services of Nashville
Nashville, TN
United States

Rachael Shifrin Lawrence-Lupton
(Committee Representative - Great Lakes Region)
Music Therapist
Arbor Hospice
Ann Arbor, MI
United States

Kathleen M Murphy
(Committee Representative - Mid-Atlantic Region)
New Paltz, NY
United States

Rachael Kovaly
(Committee Member - Student Representative)
Slippery Rock University
Slippery Rock, PA
United States


© 2020 Community Brands Holdings, LLC. All rights reserved.