Home About Members Sections/Groups Publications/Research Education Job Center Conference Awards/Scholarships Donate Join/Renew

The following individuals serve on the ARNOVA Board of Directors:



Officers

President
Francie Ostrower

University of Texas at Austin
fostrower@austin.utexas.edu

Secretary
Nuno S. Themudo
University of Pittsburgh
(412) 468-7432
themudo@pitt.edu

Treasurer
Dwight Burlingame

Indiana University
Purdue University Indianapolis
(317)278-8926
dburling@iupui.edu

President-Elect
Alan Abramson
George Mason University
alan.abramson@aspeninst.org

Board Members-at-Large

Lehn Benjamin
Indiana University-Purdue
University Indianapolis
benjamin@iupui.edu

Angela Bies
Indiana University-Purdue
University Indianapolis
biesa@iupui.edu

Joanne Carman
University of North Carolina
at Charlotte
jgcarman@uncc.edu 

Hector Cordero-Guzman
Baruch College (CUNY)
Hector.Cordero@baruch.cuny.edu

Chao Guo
Indiana University-Purdue
University Indianapolis
guochao2@gmail.com

 

John McNutt
University of Delaware
mcnuttjg@udel.edu

Judith Millesen
Ohio University
Millesen@ohio.edu

John Ronquilo
DePaul University
jronquil@depaul.edu

Jessica Sowa
University of Colorado – Denver
Jessica.sowa@ucdenver.edu

Mark Sidel
University of Wisconsin
sidel@wisc.edu

David Suarez
University of Washington
dsuarez@uw.edu

NVSQ Editors

Femida Handy
University of Pennsylvania
femida11@gmail.com

Jeffery Brudney
University of North Carolina
Wilmington
jbrudney@gmail.com

Lucas Meijs
Erasmus University
lmeijs@rsm.nl

 


 

Mission Statement:
ARNOVA is a leading interdisciplinary community of people dedicated to fostering through research and education, the creation, application and dissemination of knowledge on nonprofit organizations, philanthropy, civil society and voluntary action.

550 W. North St., Suite 301 | Indianapolis, IN 46202 | Phone: 317.684.2120 | Fax: 317.684.2128
© 2012 Association for Research on Nonprofit Organizations and Voluntary Action.



Copyright Avectra Inc 2014