Member Directory Search Results







Mr. Nabil Abbas

Founder
Lurner, inc.
Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2
Canada
Phone: (647) 835-1707
E-mail: nabil.abbas@lurner.com
Web Site: http://www.lurner.com
» View More Info




Mr. John Abbott

FCMC

Caledon East, ON L7K 2M2
Canada
Phone: (905) 584-1326
» View More Info




Mr. Roger Abbott

CMC

President
The Phoenix Group Inc.
Toronto, ON M5J 2E6
Canada
Phone: (416) 738-1439
E-mail: roger.abbott@rogers.com
» View More Info




Mr. Jalal Abdenour

CMC

Managing Director
SDV Consulting Engineers
Port Coquitlam, BC
Canada
Phone: (604) 765-4970
E-mail: jabdenour@sdvce.com
Web Site: http://www.sdvce.com
» View More Info




Mr. Khalid Abdul Razak

CMC

Senior Consultant
Ernst & Young LLP
Calgary, AB T2P 1M4
Canada
Phone: (403) 714-3665
E-mail: khalid.abdulrazak@ca.ey.com
» View More Info




Mr. Elijah Abel

Toronto, ON M6A 1W8
Canada
Phone: (416) 997-3031
E-mail: elijahcreedabel@gmail.com
» View More Info




Mr. John Paul Abrahamson

CMC

Partnership Executive
Acrodex Inc.
Phone: (780) 426-4444
E-mail: johnabe@shaw.ca
» View More Info




Mr. Scott Ackerman

MBA, CMC

Managing Director, Alberta Region
Online Business Systems
Calgary, AB T2P 0M9
Canada
Phone: (403) 816-8640
E-mail: sackerman@obsglobal.com
Web Site: https://www.obsglobal.com/
» View More Info




Mr. Bruce Acton

FCMC

Phone: (250) 938-3637
E-mail: bwacton@icloud.com
» View More Info




Mr. Robert Adams

CMC

Vice President and Principal
Marathon Technical Services
Heidelberg, ON N0B 2M1
Canada
Phone: (519) 699-9250
E-mail: radams@marathontech.ca
Web Site: http://www.marathontech.ca
» View More Info




Dr. Lana Adeleye-Olusae

CMC

President
Surefooting Consulting, Training + Coaching
Winnipeg, MB R2M4J8
Canada
Phone: (204) 960-7056
E-mail: lana@surefooting.org
Web Site: http://www.surefooting.org
» View More Info




Mr. Kevin Adolphe

Executive Vice President & CFO, Investments
Manulife Financial
Toronto, ON M5P 2R2
Canada
Phone: (416) 932-9935
E-mail: kevin_adolphe@manulife.com
» View More Info




Mr. Gary R Agnew

CMC

Partner
Cenera
Calgary, AB T3H 1C3
Canada
Phone: (403) 245-1530
E-mail: gary@agnew.ca
Web Site: http://www.Cenera.ca
LinkedIn: http://ca.garyagnew
» View More Info




Mr. John Agnew

CMC

Retired
Retired
Toronto, ON M4V 3C2
Canada
Phone: (416) 265-8646
E-mail: john.agnew@rogers.com
» View More Info




Mr. Ishet Agrawal

Pet Valu
Markham, ON L3S 3V7
Canada
Phone: (647) 639-8973
E-mail: ishet.agrawal@gmail.com
LinkedIn: ishetagrawal/
» View More Info




Mr. Kevin James Aguanno

CMC

Senior Consultant
Procept Associates
Toronto, ON M5B 2L7
Canada
Phone: (416) 540-8570
E-mail: aguanno@procept.com
Web Site: http://www.Procept.com
LinkedIn: aguanno
» View More Info




Mr. Michael Aherne

CMC

Consulting Principal
Responsive Strategies Inc.
Edmonton, AB T6G 2S8
Canada
Phone: (780) 413-8195
E-mail: aherne@shaw.ca
» View More Info




Mr. Amit Ahluwalia

Founder & CEO
Emerald Financial Ltd o/a Emerald Consulting
Phone: (800) 766-1627
E-mail: aahluwalia@emeraldf.com
Web Site: http://www.emeraldf.com
» View More Info




Mr. Gabriel Ahmarani

CMC

Principal
Gabriel A. Ahmarani
Phone: (514) 602-9829
E-mail: gab.ahmarani@gmail.com
LinkedIn: https://static.licdn.com/scds/common/u/img/webpromo/btn_profile_greytxt_80x15.png
» View More Info




Mr. A.R. (Sandy) Aird

FCMC

Toronto, ON M4V 2L1
Canada
Phone: (416) 923-9532
E-mail: aaird@sympatico.ca
» View More Info




Mr. Grahame Aitken

CMC

Managing Director
GSA Associates
Ottawa, ON K1Z 1E4
Canada
Phone: (613) 798-6355
E-mail: gaitken@gsaassociates.com
Web Site: http://www.gsaassociates.com
LinkedIn: grahame-aitken-4ba15014
» View More Info




Mr. Suleman Akbar

Head of Strategy
Elm
Phone: (289) 242-8284
E-mail: sulaimanakbar@gmail.com
» View More Info




Mr. Norman Alban

CMC

West Vancouver, BC V7V 3E1
Canada
Phone: (604) 926-2343
E-mail: cnalban@shaw.ca
» View More Info




Mrs. Isa Albi

Phone: (416) 471-0577
E-mail: isaalbi@rogers.com
» View More Info




Mrs. Betina Albornoz

CMC

Senior Consultant
Surrey, BC V3Z 0K1
Canada
Phone: (604) 329-8127
E-mail: betinaalbornoz@gmail.com
» View More Info