Home
Upcoming Events
Committees Leadership
Online Store
Back to CT Nonprofits Home
Contact Us
Login
Contact Us

Connecticut Association of Nonprofits (CT Nonprofits)
90 Brainard Road, Suite 201
Hartford, CT 06114

Phone: 860-525-5080
Fax: 860-525-5088

Hours: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Staff

Click here for a listing of staff with bios and/or directions.

Liza Andrews | landrews@ctnonprofits.org
Public Policy Director/ Nonprofit Cabinet Project Director

Mark Berardi | mberardi@ctnonprofits.org
Director of Membership Development & Training Services

Ron Cretaro | rcretaro@ctnonprofits.org
Executive Director

Christina Honeycutt | choneycutt@ctnonprofits.org
Training and Membership Services Coordinator

Colleen Kearney | ckearney@ctnonprofits.org
Public Policy Specialist

Karen Maciorowski | karenm@ctnonprofits.org
Chief Operating Officer 

Patrick McKenna | pmckenna@ctnonprofits.org
Training and Membership Services Coordinator

Jennifer Peifer | jpeifer@ctnonprofits.org
Director of Communications

 Julia Wilcox | jwilcox@ctnonprofits.org
Senior Public Policy Specialist


 


Copyright Avectra Inc 2014