Preferred Home Inspectors

 

David Andrick

A-1 Home Inspection Services. LLC

845-518-6494

A1inspector@optimum.net

www.a1homeinspectionservices.net

 

Steven Collier   

Collier Home Inspection

845-380-0074

Steve.collier@collierhomeinspection.com

www.collierhomeinspection.com

 

Lucas Ferrara

Landmark Home Inspections

845-453-0598

lucas@landmarkinspectors.com

www.landmarkinspectors.com

 

Adolfo Garcia

Trusted Home Inspection Services LLC

845-706-7960

adolfo@trustedny.com

www.trustedny.com

 

Jesse Gionta

Arrowhead Home Inspection LLC

845-629-1115

arrowheadconst@gmail.com

 

Jesse Knapp

Paragon Home Inspectors

845-240-4052

jesse@paragonhomeinspectors.com

www.paragonhomeinspectors.com

 

Brad Kopczyk

Hilltop Home Inspections of NY

845-225-0503

brad@hilltophomeinspectionsny.com

http://www.hilltophomeinspectionsny.com/

 

James Meade

Meade Engineering, PLLC

845-505-0377

james@meade-engineering.com

www.meade-engineering.com

 

Robert Morton

Foremost Home Inspection LLC

845-235-5126

rkmorton@4most.biz

http://foremosthomeinspections.com

 

Louis Rizzi Jr.

RIZZI Home Inspection Services, Inc.

845-745-2343

Info@rizzihomeinspections.com

www.rizzihomeinspections.com