Preferred Mortgage Lenders

John Amandalore

Fairway Mortgage Services

845-2423214

jackamaolare@gmail.com     

www.fairwaymortgageservices.com

 

Vincent Aurigemma

Rhinebeck Bank

845-454-8555

NMLS# 404578

vaurigemma@rhinebeckbank.com

www.rhinebeckbank.com

 

Stephanie Barone

TEG Federal Credit Union

845-452-7323

NMLS 1762372

stephanieb@tegfcu.com

www.tegfcu.com

 

 

Kyle Buckley

Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union

845-463-3011

NMLS 1020340

buckk@hvfcu.org

www.hvfcu.org

 

 

David Carey

Tompkins Mahopac Bank

845-278-8567

NMLS# 1374445

dcarey@tompkinsfinancial.com

www.mahopacbank.com

 

Diane Elias

Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union

845.463.3011 Ext 2269

NMLS#

eliasd@hvfcu.com

www.hvfcu.org

 

 

Matthew Eugenio

Rhinebeck Bank

NMLSR# 1044321

845-454-8555

845-987-2866-Cell

meugenio@rhinebeckbank.com

rhinebeckbank.com

 

Jackie Fellin

TEG Federal Credit Union

845-452-7323 ext 1246

NMLS# 539592

jackief@tegfcu.com

www.tegfcu.com

 

Lisa Ferrara

SUPERIOR MORTGAGE CO INC.

914-755-3942

NMLS 43642

lisa@superiormci.com

www.superiormci.com

 

John Ferrara

A.S.A.P Mortgage

914-755-3940

john@asapmortgageinc.com

www.asapmortgageinc.com

 

Daniel Gallagher

Key Bank

845-464-4577

NMLS# 460233

Daniel_j_Gallagher@keybank.com

www.keybank.com

 

Nancy Hamilton

Valley National Bank

845.262-5525

NMLS# 423360

nhamilton@valleynationalbank.com

www.valleynationalbank.com

 

 

Christy Kowalsky

Ulster Savings Bank

845-443-3786

NMLS 1898770

ckowalsky@ulstersavings.com

www.ulstersavings.com/ckowalsky

 

Melissa Landolfi
M & T Bank Hudson Valley Mortgage Division
845-440-2851
NMLS 491247

Susan Lyke Cooper

Valley National Bank

845-262-5522

NMLS# 532243

scooper@valleynationalbank.com

www.valleynationalbank.com

   

Omar Martinez- Gavalo
M & T Bank Hudson Valley Mortgage Division 
845-440-2851
NMLS 1579008
 
 

Mike Mazzuca

Wallkill Valley Federal Savings and Loans

845-895-2051 ext 493

mmazzuca@wallkill.com

www.wallkill.com

 

 

Scott McNally

TEG Federal Credit Union

845-452-7323

NMLS# 1841508

scottm@tegfcu.com

www.tegfcu.com

 

Donald McNeal

Rhinebeck Bank

845-454-8555

NMLS# 965110

dmcneal@rhinebeckbank.com

www.rhinebeckbank.com

 

Michael Muldoon

Valley National Bank

845-797-0532

MMuldoon@valley.com

www.valleynationalnbank.com

 

Alicia Punkosdy

Hudson Valley Federal Credit union

NMLS# 17518223

845-392-4233

punka@hvfcu.org

www.hvfcu.org

 

Darron Ranger

Trustco Bank

845.485.6419

dranger@branch.trustcobank.com

NMLS# 1506863

 

John Reidy

Prime Lending

845-206-3313

NMLS# 408662

john.reidy@primelending.com

www.primelending.com

 

Ross Ritter

Homestead Funding

845.226.1010 ext 111

NMLS# 58144

rritter@homesteadfunding.com

https://rritter.homesteadfunding.com/

 

Michele Rizzi

Ulster Savings Bank

845.338-6322

NMLS# 423364

Mrizzi@ulstersavings.com

Ulstersavingsbank.com

 

Christopher Rosenbergen

Ulster Savings Bank

845-473-3500

crosenbergen@ulstersavings.com

www.ulstersavings.com/christopherrosenbergen

 

Jessica Schoen

TEG Federal Credit Union

845. 452.7323 EXT.1508

NMLS# 22486

jessicas@tegfcu.com

www.tegfcu.org

 

Maria Seeley

Salisbury Bank

845.849.7341

NMLS# 1102921

mseeley@riversidebankhv.com

www.salisburybank.com

 

Vincent Van Voorhis

Prime Lending

845-462-3103

vvanvoorhis@primelending.com

www.primelending.com

 

 

William Walsh

Mid-Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union

914-474-5194

NMLS# 454307

wwalsh@mhvfcu.com

www.mhvfcu.com

 

 

 Glenn Wu

Mahopac Bank

845.278-8567

NMLS# 430023

gwuu@mahopacnationalbank.com

www.mahopacbank.com