Preferred Title Companies

Adriene Conrad

North River Abstract Corporation

845-485-5188

adriene@northriverabstract.com

 

Paul Conrad

Real Property Abstract & Title Services LLC

845-452-9100

paul@realpropertyabstract.net

www.realpropertyabstract.net

 

 

Katie McCollum

 

Queen City Abstract, Corp

 

845-452-2740

 

katie@queencityabstract.com

 

 

 

Kim Ortega

 

Regency Abstract Services LLC

 

845-471-8100

 

kim@regencypok.com

 

 

 

Todd Stall

Queen City Abstract Corp.

845-797-3330

Tstall@queencityabstract.com

www.queencityabstract.com

 

Ross Tompkins

Boston National Title Agency

914-850-1512

rtompkins@bostonnationaltitle.com

www.bostonnationtitle.com

 

Nancy Walker

Title Vest LLC

845-663-6732

Nancy.walker@titlevest.com