Committee Details

Employee Safety & Utility Operations Committee

Committee Description

Committee Leadership
David L Young
Safety Technician
Vermont Electric Coop
Johnson, VT
United States

Dennis Ahlin
(Vice Chairperson)
Assistant Superintendant of Distribution of Safety
Peabody Municipal Light Plant
Peabody, MA
United States

Ms. Carol A. Topitzer
(Vice Chairperson)
Safety Specialist
The United Illuminating Company
Orange, CT
United States