Did you receive a renewal notice from ITEA? Click here to renew your membership today!


Committee Leadership Details

South Jersey (Atlantic City, NJ) Chapter

Committee Description
Officers of the South Jersey (Atlantic City, NJ) Chapter

Committee Leadership
Mr. John Frederick
(Chapter President)
Computer Scientist
WJ Hughes FAA Technical Center
Milmay, NJ
United States

Ms. Theresa Boyle
(Chapter Vice President of Membership)
EnRoute Computer Solutions
Elwood, NJ
United States

Mr. Tribhuvan Singh
(Chapter Vice President)
Hi-Tech Systems
Egg Harbor Township, NJ
United States

Wanda Lopez-LaBarbera
(Chapter Treasurer)
Computer Specialist
Vineland, NJ
United States

Mr. Ralph J. Cooper
(Chapter Secretary)
Quality Assurance Specialist
ASRC Research & Technology Solutions
Ocean View, NJ
United States