Committee Leadership Details

Ronald Pipkin Service Award

Committee Description
The Ronald Pipkin Service Award is awarded to a Law and Society Association member who has demonstrated sustained and extraordinary service to the Association. Forms of service that will be awarded should be independent of elected office and appointed roles such as Program Chair, although those roles can be considered as part of a larger record.

Committee Leadership
Dr. John Gregory Francis
(Executive Officer)
University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
United States

Leslye Obiora
(Committee Member)
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ
United States