Committee Leadership Details

Stan Wheeler Mentor Award

Committee Description
The Stan Wheeler Mentor Award is awarded annually to a member of the law and society community who is regarded by his or her peers and students as an outstanding mentor for graduate, professional or undergraduate students who are working on issues of law and society. The award is presented at the LSA Annual Meeting.

Committee Leadership
Prof. Jayesh Rathod
(Committee Member)
American University
Washington, DC
United States

Dr. Amanda J Reinke
(Committee Member)
Georgia College and State University
Milledgeville, GA
United States

Prof. Austin Sarat
(Committee Member)
Amherst College
Amherst, MA
United States

Prof. Mary Nell Trautner
(Committee Member)
Associate Professor
University at Buffalo, SUNY
Buffalo, NY
United States