Committee Leadership Details

John Hope Franklin Prize

Committee Description
The prize is named for John Hope Franklin, a preeminent professor of history and law whose interdisciplinary research documented the history of racism and its effects, whose scholarship had both national and international influence, and whose commitments to intellectual freedom, professional service, and civic activism were resolute.

Committee Leadership

There are no results to display.