Committee Leadership Details

Executive Committee

Committee Description
The Executive Committee is composed of the Officers of the Association (President, President-Elect or Immediate Past President, Secretary, and Treasurer); the representatives from each  of the three current Trustee Classes; the General Editor; and the Executive Officer (ex officio).

Committee Leadership
Prof. Kim Lane Scheppele, Woodrow Wilson School
Rockefeller Professor of Sociology & Public Affairs
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ
United States

Prof. Valerie P. Hans
(Past President)
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY
United States

Prof. Anna-Maria Marshall
Associate Professor
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Urbana, IL
United States

Prof. Charles R. Epp
University of Kansas
Lawrence, KS
United States

Dr. John Gregory Francis
(Executive Officer)
University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
United States

Ms. Lynette Chua
(Committee Member)
Associate Professor of Law
National University of Singapore

Prof. Eve Darian-Smith
(Committee Member)
Professor Anthropology and School of Law, Director of International Studies
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA
United States

Leslye Obiora
(Committee Member)
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ
United States

Prof. Susan Marie Sterett
(Committee Member)
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Alexandria, VA
United States