Committee Leadership Details


Committee Description
The Audit Committee shall select, commission, and receive the annual report prepared by the auditor, and shall be in contact with the auditor to receive any communications that are properly directed to the Association’s leadership. The committee shall consist of the representatives from each class of Trustees, and shall be chaired by the representative with the greatest class seniority.

Committee Leadership
Dr. John Gregory Francis
(Executive Officer)
University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
United States

Ms. Lynette Chua
(Committee Member)
Associate Professor of Law
National University of Singapore

Prof. Eve Darian-Smith
(Committee Member)
Professor Anthropology and School of Law, Director of International Studies
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA
United States

Leslye Obiora
(Committee Member)
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ
United States