Treasurer Directory Summary

Click here to download a Spreadsheet with detailed list with all Treasurers' Detailed Contact Information.

The following is a list of state treasurers and their contact information, sorted in alphabetical order by state.

As of July 26, 2017.

State Treasurer's Name Phone Number Member Web Site Address E-Mail Address
AK Hon. Pamela Leary  (907) 465-2312 http://treasury.dor.alaska.gov/dnn/ pam.leary@alaska.gov
AL Hon. Young Boozer  (334) 242-7500 http://www.treasury.state.al.us/Content/index.aspx young.boozer@treasury.alabama.gov
AR Hon. Dennis Milligan  (501) 682-3835 http://www.artreasury.gov/ dmilligan@artreasury.gov
AS Hon. Falema'o M. Pili  (684) 633-4155   treasury@as.gov
AZ Hon. Jeff DeWit  (602) 604-7881 http://www.aztreasury.gov/ jeff.dewit@aztreasury.gov
CA Hon. John Chiang  (916) 653-2995 http://www.treasurer.ca.gov/ john.chiang@treasurer.ca.gov
CO Hon. Walker Stapleton  (303) 866-2441 http://www.colorado.gov/treasury/index.html walker.stapleton@state.co.us
CT Hon. Denise L. Nappier  (860) 702-3010 http://www.state.ct.us/ott/ denise.nappier@ct.gov
DC Hon. Jeffrey Barnette  (202) 727-6055 http://cfo.dc.gov/ jeffrey.barnette@dc.gov
DE Hon. Ken Simpler  (302) 672-6700 http://treasury.delaware.gov/ ken.simpler@state.de.us
FL Hon. Jimmy Patronis (850) 413-2806 http://www.myfloridacfo.com/ CFO.Patronis@MyFloridaCFO.com
GA Hon. Steve McCoy  (404) 656-2168 http://ost.georgia.gov/ smccoy@treasury.ga.gov
GU Hon. Rosita Fejeran  (671) 475-1166   rosita.fejeran@doa.guam.gov
HI Hon. Wesley Machida (808) 586-1518 http://budget.hawaii.gov/ HI.BudgetandFinance@hawaii.gov
IA Hon. Michael L. Fitzgerald  (515) 281-5368 http://www.treasurer.state.ia.us/ Michael.Fitzgerald@iowa.gov
ID Hon. Ron G. Crane  (208) 334-3200 http://sto.idaho.gov/ ron.crane@sto.idaho.gov
IL Hon. Michael Frerichs  (312) 814-1700 http://www.treasurer.il.gov/ mfrerichs@illinoistreasurer.gov
IN Hon. Kelly Mitchell  (317) 232-6386 http://www.state.in.us/tos/ kemitchell@tos.in.gov
KS Hon. Jacob LaTurner (785) 296-3171 https://kansascash.com/prodweb/main/index.php jake@treasurer.ks.gov
KY Hon. Allison Ball (502) 564-4722 http://www.kytreasury.com/ allison.ball@ky.gov
LA Hon. Ron Henson (225) 342-0010 http://www.treasury.state.la.us/default.aspx jkennedy@treasury.state.la.us
MA Hon. Deb Goldberg  (617) 367-6900 http://www.mass.gov/treasury/ dgoldberg@tre.state.ma.us
MD Hon. Nancy K. Kopp  (410) 260-7160 http://www.treasurer.state.md.us/ nkopp@treasurer.state.md.us
ME Hon. Terry Hayes  (207) 624-7477 http://www.maine.gov/treasurer/ terry.hayes@maine.gov
MI Hon. Nick Khouri (517) 373-3223 http://www.michigan.gov/treasury/ khourin@michigan.gov
MN Hon. Myron Frans  (651) 201-8011 http://mn.gov/mmb/ myron.frans@state.mn.us
MO Hon. Eric Schmitt (573) 751-2411 http://www.treasurer.mo.gov/ eric.schmitt@treasurer.mo.gov
MP Hon. Antoinette Calvo  (670) 664-1300    
MS Hon. Lynn Fitch  (601) 359-3600 http://www.treasurerlynnfitch.com/ lynn.fitch@treasury.ms.gov
MT Hon. Sheila Hogan (406) 444-2032 http://doa.mt.gov/ shogan@mt.gov
NC Hon. Dale Folwell (919) 508-5158 http://www.nctreasurer.com/Pages/default.aspx dale@nctreasurer.com
ND Hon. Kelly Schmidt  (701) 328-2643 http://www.nd.gov/ndtreas/ klschmidt@nd.gov
NE Hon. Don Stenberg  (402) 471-2455 https://treasurer.nebraska.gov/ Don.Stenberg@nebraska.gov
NH Hon. William Dwyer  (603) 271-2621 http://www.nh.gov/treasury/ bdwyer@treasury.state.nh.us
NJ Hon. Ford Scudder (608) 292-6748 http://www.state.nj.us/treasury/ ford.scudder@treas.state.nj.us
NM Hon. Tim Eichenberg  (505) 955-1120 http://www.nmsto.gov/ tim.eichenberg@state.nm.us
NV Hon. Dan Schwartz  (775) 684-5600 https://nevadatreasurer.gov/ DSchwartz@NevadaTreasurer.gov
NY Hon. Thomas Dinapoli (518) 474-4250 http://www.tax.ny.gov/treasury/

rward@osc.state.ny.us

OH Hon. Josh Mandel  (614) 466-2160 http://www.tos.ohio.gov/ josh.mandel@tos.ohio.gov
OK Hon. Ken Miller  (405) 521-4512 http://www.ok.gov/treasurer/ ken.miller@treasurer.ok.gov
OR Hon. Tobias Read (503) 378-4329 http://www.oregon.gov/treasury/Pages/index.aspx
Oregon.Treasurer@state.or.us
PA Hon. Joseph Torsella (717) 787-2465 http://www.patreasury.gov/
cfeeser@patreasury.gov
PR Hon. Melba Acosta-Febo  (787) 729-0916 http://www.hacienda.gobierno.pr/index.htm mia@hacienda.pr.gov
RI Hon. Seth Magaziner  (401) 222-2397 http://www.treasury.ri.gov/ smagaziner@treasury.ri.gov
SC Hon. Curtis M. Loftis Jr.  (803) 734-2016 http://www.treasurer.sc.gov/ Curtis.loftis@sto.sc.gov
SD Hon. Richard L. Sattgast  (605) 773-3378 http://www.sdtreasurer.gov/ rich.sattgast@state.sd.us
TN Hon. David H. Lillard Jr.  (615) 741-2956 http://www.treasury.state.tn.us/ david.lillard@tn.gov
TX Hon. Glenn Hegar  (512) 463-4444 http://www.window.state.tx.us/ glenn.hegar@cpa.state.tx.us
UT Hon. David Damschen (801) 538-1042 http://www.utah.gov/treasurer/index.html ddamschen@utah.gov
VA Hon. Manju Ganeriwala  (804) 371-6011 http://www.trs.virginia.gov Manju.Ganeriwala@trs.virginia.gov
VI Hon. Austin Nibbs  (340) 774-4114    
VT Hon. Beth A. Pearce  (802) 828-1452 http://www.vermonttreasurer.gov/ Beth.Pearce@state.vt.us
WA Hon. Duane Davidson (360) 902-2003 http://www.tre.wa.gov/
Duane.Davidson@tre.wa.gov
WI Hon. Matt Adamczyk  (608) 266-1095 http://www.statetreasury.wisconsin.gov/ matt.adamczyk@wisconsin.gov
WV Hon. John D. Perdue  (304) 558-5000 http://www.wvtreasury.com/ john.perdue@wvsto.com
WY Hon. Mark Gordon  (307) 777-7408 http://treasurer.state.wy.us/ Mark.Gordon@wyo.gov