Community Info

NEAR’s official jurisdiction covers 15 cities and towns from Boxford to Littleton, including Lowell and Lawrence, but has members from more than 50 cities and towns, many in southern New Hampshire. Below please find links to community information for NEAR's office cities and towns:

NEAR Official Territory Sites:

Andover Dracut Methuen
Billerica Dunstable North Andover
Boxford Lawrence Tewksbury
Carlisle Littleton Tyngsboro
Chelmsford Lowell Westford

City or town you were looking for not listed?
Access all Massachusetts city and town info
Access all New Hampshire city and town info